Contact us: +254 725 34 39 32 info@fwafrica.net

Sponsors & Exhibitors at AFMASS Food Expo Eastern Africa 2024

The Sponsors & Exhibitors at AFMASS Food Expo Eastern Africa 2024 include multinationals and regional and local companies across the food value chain

SPONSORS & EXHIBITORS AT AFMASS FOOD EXPO EASTERN AFRICA 2024

The following are the confirmed Sponsors & Exhibitors at the 2024 edition. We shall keep you updated as we on board more companies and organisations to the event

 

COMPANY NAME BOOTH NUMBER(S) WEBSITE  MAIN PRODUCT SOLUTIONS
Buhler Group FIA002, FIA003, FIA004 www.buhlergroup.com Milling Technologies; Animal Feed Technologies; Consumer Food Processing Technologies
Freddy Hirsch FIA005, FIA006, FIA007 www.freddyhirsch.co.za Food ingredients & Spices; Meat Processing Technologies
Doehler AFSE01, AFSE02, AFSE03 www.doehler.com Food ingredients
GEA FIA017, FIA018 www.gea.com Consumer Food Processing Technologies
Cranbrook Flavours www.cranbrookflavours.com Food ingredients
Capwell Industries FIA037, FIA038 www.capwell.co.ke Consumer food products
Broadway Bakery FIA052 www.broadway.co.ke Baked goods
Bakex Millers FIAO47 www.bakex.co.ke Wheat flour products
Kerry PP004, PP005 www.kerry.com Food ingredients
USS Pactech AFSE04 www.usspactech.co.za Packaging Equipment & Machinery
Atlas Copco AA003 www.atlascopco.com Compressed air equipment
Altinbilek FIA008 www.abms.com.tr Storage solutions for grains industry
Bastak Instruments FIA024 www.bastak.com Testing solutions and ingredients for milling industry
Makenas AA001 www.makenas.com Grain milling technology
Redachem Food PP010, PP011 www.redachem.com Food ingredients
Endress + Hauser FIA028 www.endress.com Instrumentation & Automation
OSF Flavours FIA029 www.osfflavours.com Food ingredients
Chemital S.A.U. FIA021 www.chemital.es Food ingredients
Big Cold Africa FIA040 www.bigcold.com Cold chain logistics
ACME Containers MB004 www.acmecontainers.com Packaging solutions
Packaging Industries Ltd PP015 www.pil.co.ke Packaging solutions
Sorela Scientific PP007, PP008 www.sorelascientific.com Laboratory solutions
Sai Raj AA004, AA005, AA006 www.sairaj.com Transport refrigeration
Techpak Industries PP012, PP013 www.techpak.com Packaging solutions
Simplifine FIA039 www.simplifineafrica.com Consumer food products
Indigo Homes Kenya FIA041 www.kenya.indigohomes.com Residential properties
Bubanks FIA032 Food ingredients
Wedge Hut FIA044 www.wedgehutfoods.co.ke Consumer food products
BMPE FIA016 www.bmpe.co.za Meat and food processing systems
Comet Agri MB003
Kenchic FIA050 www.kenchic.com Meat and poultry products
React Cert Africa AFSE05 www.reactcertafrica.com Audit & Certification services
Cape Food Ingredients PP002 www.capefoodingredients.com Food ingredients
Control union PP001 www.controlunion.com Audit & Certification services
DPL Festive Bakery MBOO1, MBOO2 www.dplfestive.com Baked goods
Skypex Supplies FIA027 www.skypex.co.ke Food ingredients
Trufoods FIA019, FIA020 www.trufoods.biz Consumer food products
Decase Chemicals FIA013, FIA014 www.decasechemicals.com Food ingredients

 

SPONSORS & EXHIBITORS

Contact organisers for more sponsorship and exhibition opportunities . . .

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

TECHNICAL SESSION SPONSOR

TECHNICAL SESSION SPONSOR

OFFICIAL WHEAT FLOUR SPONSOR

OFFICIAL BREAD SPONSOR

OFFICIAL BISCUITS & COOKIES SPONSOR

CONFIRMED EXHIBITORS

This section is being updated regularly and may not reflect the latest list of sponsors and exhibitors . . . .

OFFICIAL MEDIA PARTNERS

ORGANISED BY