Contact us: +254 725 34 39 32 info@fwafrica.net

Sponsors & Exhibitors at Eastern African edition 2024

The Sponsors & Exhibitors at AFMASS Food Manufacturing Expo Eastern Africa 2024 included multinationals and regional and local companies across the food value chain

SPONSORS & EXHIBITORS AT AFMASS FOOD MANUFACTURING EXPO EASTERN AFRICA 2024

The following were the confirmed Sponsors & Exhibitors at the 2024 edition. 

 

COMPANY NAME BOOTH NUMBER(S) WEBSITE  MAIN PRODUCT SOLUTIONS
Buhler Group FIA002, FIA003, FIA004 www.buhlergroup.com Milling Technologies; Animal Feed Technologies; Consumer Food Processing Technologies
Freddy Hirsch Group FIA005, FIA006, FIA007 www.freddyhirsch.co.za Food ingredients & Spices; Meat Processing Technologies
ABSA Bank Group AFSE14, AFSE15, AFSE16 www.absabank.co.ke Financial Services
Dohler Group AFSE01, AFSE02, AFSE03 www.doehler.com Food ingredients
Kerry Group FIA09, FIA010 www.kerry.com Food ingredients
Cranbrook Flavours www.cranbrookflavours.com Food ingredients
Capwell Industries FIA037, FIA038 www.capwell.co.ke Consumer food products
Broadway Bakery FIA052 www.broadway.co.ke Baked goods
Bakex Millers FIAO47 www.bakex.co.ke Wheat flour products
Ingredion AFSE08 www.ingredion.com Food ingredients
USS Pactech AFSE04 www.usspactech.co.za Packaging Equipment & Machinery
Atlas Copco AA003 www.atlascopco.com Compressed air equipment
Altinbilek FIA008 www.abms.com.tr Storage solutions for grains industry
Bastak Instruments FIA024 www.bastak.com Testing solutions and ingredients for milling industry
Makenas AA001 www.makenas.com Grain milling technology
Redachem Food PP010, PP011 www.redachem.com Food ingredients
Endress + Hauser FIA028 www.endress.com Instrumentation & Automation
OSF Flavours FIA029 www.osfflavours.com Food ingredients
Chemital S.A.U. FIA021 www.chemital.es Food ingredients
Big Cold Africa FIA040 www.bigcold.com Cold chain logistics
ACME Containers MB004 www.acmecontainers.com Packaging solutions
Packaging Industries Ltd PP015 www.pil.co.ke Packaging solutions
Sorela Scientific PP007, PP008 www.sorelascientific.com Laboratory solutions
Sai Raj AA004, AA005, AA006 www.sairaj.com Transport refrigeration
Techpak Industries PP012, PP013 www.techpak.com Packaging solutions
Simplifine FIA039 www.simplifineafrica.com Consumer food products
Indigo Homes Kenya FIA041 www.kenya.indigohomes.com Residential properties
Bubanks FIA032 Food ingredients
Wedge Hut Foods FIA044 www.wedgehutfoods.co.ke Consumer food products
BMPE FIA016 www.bmpe.co.za Meat and food processing systems
Comet Agri MB003
Kenchic FIA050 www.kenchic.com Meat and poultry products
React Cert Africa AFSE05 www.reactcertafrica.com Audit & Certification services
Cape Food Ingredients PP002 www.capefoodingredients.com Food ingredients
Control union PP001 www.controlunion.com Audit & Certification services
DPL Festive Bakery MBOO1, MBOO2 www.dplfestive.com Baked goods
Skypex Supplies FIA027 www.skypex.co.ke Bakery ingredients
Trufoods FIA019, FIA020 www.trufoods.biz Consumer food products
Decase Chemicals FIA013, FIA014 www.decasechemicals.com Food ingredients
Mane PP004 www.mane.com Food ingredients
Pembe Flour Mills FIA011, FIA012 www.pembe.co.ke Consumer food products
Effykon Ltd FIA001 www.effykon.com Steam boilers installation and process controls and automation
Afyalishe Wellness Consumer food products
Al Mahra Industries FIA051 Consumer food products
Kenpoly Manufacturers FIA022, FIA023 www.kenpoly.com Packaging solutions
Winnies Pure Health FIA050 www.winniespurehealth.co.ke Consumer food products
Consumer food products
Bean 2 Cup FIA015, FIA016 Consumer food products
Kevian Ltd FIA041, FIA046 www.keviankenya.com Consumer food products

 

SPONSORS & PARTNERS

OFFICIAL MEDIA PARTNERS

ORGANISED BY